Contact Information

Address:
403 Pitkin Avenue
P.O. Box 127
Saguache, CO 81149

Phone: 719-655-2578
Fax:  719-655-2875
Hours:  
M-Th 7:50 am-4:00 pm


Click here to email us.

Alpine Achievers

Superintendent's Corner

Principal's Corner

MVS Pictures

Exceptional Services

MVS Weekly Video Newsletter

Athletics

Athletics Update

Athletic Handbook

Physical Information

Mountain Valley Sports= Football-Volleyball-Wrestling

Moffat Sports= Cross Country-Boys, Girls Basketball-Track

All include Crestone Charter

 

Sports Week of November 12, 2018

High School Wrestling start date this Monday, Oct. 12th

@ Mountain Valley

High School Basketball Start date this Monday, Oct. 12th

@ Moffat

 

Middle School Boys Basketball

** New** Nov. 13th Home Vs. Lake City (one Game)

Thursday, Nov. 15th Home Vs. Sierra Grande (2 games 6th and 7th)

Tuesday, Nov. 27th Home Vs Monte Vista

Thursday, Nov. 29 Home Vs Creede (one game)

Tues. Dec 4th Tournament Begins TBD

Fri. Dec. 8th Tournament @ San Luis TBD

Sat. Dec. 9th Tournament @ San Luis TBA

Middle School Girls Basketball Start Date

 

December 10th 2018

Mountain Valley - Moffat Athletics

“Home of the Indians”

 

WRESTLING

2018-19

 

December 1 Saturday Fowler 9 am Away

December 8 Saturday Salida 8 am Away

December 15 Saturday Walsenburg 9 am Away

January 12 Saturday Gunnison 9 am Away

January 19 Saturday Trinidad TBA Away

January 26 Saturday TBA

February 2 Saturday Valley Classic 9 am Away

February 9 Saturday Crowley County 9 am Away

February 15 Friday Regionals TBA Walsenburg

February 21-23 Thursday through Saturday State Tournament TBA Denver

 

COACH: 

John Vigil

ADMINISTRATION:

Travis Garoutte – Superintendent

Kathy Hill – Principal

Larry Joe Hunt – Athletic Director